Local Chapters

 

LITTLE BROTTHERS – LAC-MÉGANTIC
Liliane Sévigny, Volunteer Coordinator
819 583-3216
lac-megantic@littlebrothers.ca

LITTLE BROTHERS – LAVAL
Danielle Blanchard, Team Coordinator
Place des aînés de Laval: 435 Curé-Labelle Blvd South, office 205
Laval (Quebec) H7V 2S8
450 934-8955
laval@littlebrothers.ca

LITTLE BROTHERS – LEVIS
Mireille Brousseau, Team Coordinator
8032, des Eglises Avenue – suite 226
Levis, Quebec G6X 1X7
418 903-5553
levis@littlebrothers.ca

LITTLE BROTHERS – LONGUEUIL
Danielle Bergeron, Team Coordinator
Pierre Desmarais, Volunteer Chair
15 Pratt Street, suite 115, Longueuil, Quebec J4H 3S9
579 721-5115
longueuil@littlebrothers.ca

LITTLE BROTHERS – MONTREAL (MONTREAL-CENTRE)
Joanne Parmenter, Regional Director – Island of Montreal
4624 Garnier Street
Montreal, Quebec  H2J 3S7
514 527-8653, ext. 234
montreal@littlebrothers.ca

LITTLE BROTHERS – WEST ISLAND (MONTREAL WEST)
Emily Rossi, Team Coordinator
204 Lakeview Avenue
Pointe-Claire, Quebec H9S 4C5
514 247-1282
westisland@littlebrothers.ca

LITTLE BROTHERS – POINTE-DE-L’ÎLE (MONTREAL EAST)
Community Centre Le Mainbourg: 14 115, Prince-Arthur Street, local 422
Pointe-aux-Trembles, Quebec H1A 1A8
514 527-8653 ext. 278
pointedelile@littlebrothers.ca

LITTLE BROTHERS – QUEBEC
Pascal Fournier, Regional Director – Eastern Quebec
168 Chabot Street
Quebec, Quebec G1M 1K5
Phone/ Fax : 418 683-5533
quebec@littlebrothers.ca

LITTLE BROTHERS – RIMOUSKI
Jeannine Desmarais, Team Coordinator
215 Tessier Street, suite 108
Rimouski, Quebec G5L 8X9
418 750-3447
rimouski@littlebrothers.ca

LITTLE BROTHERS – SAGUENAY
Marilyn Côté, Team Coordinator
Sylvie Cloutier, Volunteer Chair
1671 Croft Street
Jonquiere, Quebec G7S 4C2
581 221-0743
saguenay@littlebrothers.ca

LITTLE BROTHERS – SAINT-EUSTACHE
Louise Sutterlin, 
Team Coordinator
136 Dorion Street
St-Eustache, Quebec J7R 2N6
450 598-1888
saint-eustache@littlebrothers.ca

LITTLE BROTHERS – SHERBROOKE
Diane Breton, 
Regional Director – Eastern Townships
1181, Bowen Street South
Sherbrooke, Quebec J1G 2G9
819 821-4411
sherbrooke@littlebrothers.ca

LITTLE BROTHERS – TERREBONNE
Lorraine Richard,
Team Coordinator
3215, De la Pinière Blvd, suite 107
Terrebonne, Quebec J6X 4P7
514 248-3384 
terrebonne@littlebrothers.ca

LITTLE BROTHERS – THETFORD MINES
Manon Gaudreault, 
Team Coordinator
Louisette Toupin, Volunteer Chair
37, Notre-Dame Street West, suite 201
Thetford Mines, Qc G6G 1J1
418 755-0994
thetfordmines@littlebrothers.ca

LITTLE BROTHERS – TROIS RIVIERES
Fanny Requillart, Team Coordinator
613, boulevard du Saint-Maurice
Trois-Rivières, Quebec G9A 3P3
819 841-1620
trois-rivieres@littlebrothers.ca

You wish to get involved?